Parishes where we are (20)

We established,or have a presence in twenty (20) parishes around the country.

KAMPALA - Mbuya Parish

Founded on 20th September, 1960 and dedicated to Our Lady of Africa. Located in the diocese of Kampala.


KANAWAT - Parish

Founded in 1970 and dedicated to the Motherhood of Mary.


KANGOLE - Parish

Established on 20th April, 1933 in Moroto diocese and dedicated to Mary Mother of God.


KAPEDO - Parish

Opened on 1 January 1989 in Kotido diocese, and officially erected April 23, 1989. It is dedicated to Saint Catherine of Sienna.

KASAALA - Parish

Opened on 14 February, 1945 by the Missionaries of Africa and entrusted to the Comboni Missionaries in November 1962. It is located in the diocese of Kasana-Luweero.

KITGUM - Parish

Founded on February 11, 1915 in Gulu diocese and dedicated to the Immaculate of Lourdes.

Page 2 of 4